Morgul Destroyer (7U190)

From LOTR-TCG Wiki
Morgul Cur (7C189)
Back to Return of the King Index
Morgul Detachment (7R191)

Morgul Destroyer (7U190) is a Ringwraith Minion from the Return of the King set.

Collection Info
Title Morgul Destroyer
Unique No
Collectible Yes
Set 7 - Return of the King
Rarity U - Uncommon
Card Number 190
Language EN - English
Revision 0
Gameplay Info
Playable Yes
Culture Ringwraith
Side Shadow
Card Type Minion
Race Orc
Twilight Cost 2
Strength 6
Vitality 2
Site Number 4
Game Text When you play this minion, you may spot a Nazgûl to add 2 threats. The Free Peoples player may wound the Ring–bearer to prevent this.

Skirmish: Remove a threat to make this minion strength +3.

DE - German
Card Name Morgul Vandale
Game Text Wenn du diesen Diener spielst, darfst du einen Nazgûl entdecken, um 2 Bedrohungen entstehen zu lassen. Der Freie Völker Spieler darf den Ringträger verwunden, um dies zu verhindern.

Kampf: Entferne eine Bedrohung, um diesem Diener Stärke +3 zu geben.

FR - French
IT - Italian

Technical Info
Wiki Base Card ID LOTR-EN07S190.0
GEMP ID 7_190
LOTRO Hex ID 6E 07 AD 06
LOTRO Image ID 07_190


Gameplay Strategy[edit]

In this section, describe:

  • General usage
  • Unorthodox or subtle usage
  • Common pitfalls of using this card

Deckbuilding Strategy[edit]

In this section, describe:

  • Cards and strategies this card works well with
  • Cards and strategies this card works particularly well or poorly against
  • Alternate cards you might consider picking instead of this one, depending on the situation, including alternate version of characters

Strengths and Weaknesses[edit]

Synergizes With...[edit]

  • List friendly cards that work well with this card

Strong Versus...[edit]

  • List enemy cards this card does well against

Weak Versus...[edit]

  • List enemy or friendly cards to avoid playing this card with


In this section:

  • Put quotes from the CRDs and Comprehensive Rules here that reference this card specifically by name
  • Also put quotes if a particular rule commonly affects the outcome of a card in a subtle manner (such as quoting the Rule of 4 for Saved From the Fire (8R20) )
  • Link to rules discussions on TLHH

See Also[edit]

  • Add links to the wayback machine (or wiki archival links) for official Decipher articles regarding the card
  • Link to decks that use this card