Pitiless Orc (12U99)

From LOTR-TCG Wiki
previous.gif Orc Tormentor (12C98) home.gif
Back to Black Rider Index
Rallying Orc (12R100) next.gif

Pitiless Orc (12U99) is a Culture Orc.svg Orc Minion from the Black Rider set.

Collection Info
Title Pitiless Orc
Unique No
Collectible Yes
Set 12 - Black Rider
Rarity U - Uncommon
Card Number 99
Language EN - English
Revision 0
Gameplay Info
Playable Yes
Culture Culture Orc.svg Orc
Side Shadow
Card Type Minion
Race Orc
Twilight Cost 3
Strength 7
Vitality 2
Site Number 4
Game Text When you play this minion, you may make the Free Peoples player exert a companion for each companion over 4.
Lore “Curses they heeded not, nor understood the tongues of western men...”
DE - German
Card Name Erbarmungsloser Ork
Game Text Wenn du diesen Diener spielst, darfst du den Freie Völker Spieler zwingen, einen Gefährten für jeden Gefährten über 4 anzustrengen.
Lore Flüche beachteten sie nicht oder verstanden die Sprache der westlichen Menschen nicht....
FR - French
IT - Italian

Technical Info
Wiki Base Card ID LOTR-EN12S099.0
GEMP ID 12_99
LOTRO Hex ID 63 B6 71 0B
LOTRO Image ID 12_099


Gameplay Strategy[edit]

In this section, describe:

  • General usage
  • Unorthodox or subtle usage
  • Common pitfalls of using this card

Deckbuilding Strategy[edit]

In this section, describe:

  • Cards and strategies this card works well with
  • Cards and strategies this card works particularly well or poorly against
  • Alternate cards you might consider picking instead of this one, depending on the situation, including alternate version of characters

Strengths and Weaknesses[edit]

Synergizes With...[edit]

  • List friendly cards that work well with this card

Strong Versus...[edit]

  • List enemy cards this card does well against

Weak Versus...[edit]

  • List enemy or friendly cards to avoid playing this card with


In this section:

  • Put quotes from the CRDs and Comprehensive Rules here that reference this card specifically by name
  • Also put quotes if a particular rule commonly affects the outcome of a card in a subtle manner (such as quoting the Rule of 4 for Saved From the Fire (8R20) )
  • Link to rules discussions on TLHH

See Also[edit]

  • Add links to the wayback machine (or wiki archival links) for official Decipher articles regarding the card
  • Link to decks that use this card