Orkish Smith (11C132)

From LOTR-TCG Wiki
previous.gif Orc Miscreant (11C131) home.gif
Back to Shadows Index
Orkish Worker (11R133) next.gif

Orkish Smith (11C132) is a Culture Orc.svg Orc Minion from the Shadows set.

Collection Info
Title Orkish Smith
Unique No
Collectible Yes
Notes Lists: SXL, OBRL, EXL
Set 11 - Shadows
Rarity C - Common
Card Number 132
Language EN - English
Revision 0
Gameplay Info
Playable Yes
Culture Culture Orc.svg Orc
Side Shadow
Card Type Minion
Race Orc
Twilight Cost 2
Strength 6
Vitality 1
Site Number 4
Game Text When you play this minion, you may take an Culture Orc.svg condition from your discard pile into hand.
Lore “‘There is always a smoke rising from Isengard these days.'”
Translations
DE - German
Card Name Orkischer Schmied
Game Text Wenn du diesen Diener spielst, darfst du einen Culture Orc.svg Effekt aus deinem Ablagestapel auf deine Hand nehmen.
Lore "In diesen Tagen steigt immer Rauch auf von Isengart.“
FR - French
IT - Italian


Technical Info
Wiki Base Card ID LOTR-EN11S132.0
TLHH ID LOTR11132
GEMP ID 11_132
LOTRO Hex ID 64 94 7D 0A
LOTRO Image ID 11_132


Strategy[edit]

Gameplay Strategy[edit]

In this section, describe:

  • General usage
  • Unorthodox or subtle usage
  • Common pitfalls of using this card

Deckbuilding Strategy[edit]

In this section, describe:

  • Cards and strategies this card works well with
  • Cards and strategies this card works particularly well or poorly against
  • Alternate cards you might consider picking instead of this one, depending on the situation, including alternate version of characters

Strengths and Weaknesses[edit]

Synergizes With...[edit]

  • List friendly cards that work well with this card

Strong Versus...[edit]

  • List enemy cards this card does well against

Weak Versus...[edit]

  • List enemy or friendly cards to avoid playing this card with

Rulings[edit]

In this section:

  • Put quotes from the CRDs and Comprehensive Rules here that reference this card specifically by name
  • Also put quotes if a particular rule commonly affects the outcome of a card in a subtle manner (such as quoting the Rule of 4 for Saved From the Fire (8R20) )
  • Link to rules discussions on TLHH

See Also[edit]

  • Add links to the wayback machine (or wiki archival links) for official Decipher articles regarding the card
  • Link to decks that use this card